Surgical Techs in NEW JERSEY

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 247)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

heather in Tupelo, Mississippi

56 months ago

actually I graduated from ICC in Tupelo MS, Mrs Tice's program is rated amongst the top in the country. you spend half a year preparing before you even see a patient in clinicals. its a year long program for certificate 2yr for AA degree. there are several hospitals in the area, and we are always looking for good additions to the teams. surgical tech is the best thing that ever happened to me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

rmagan in Little Falls, New Jersey

55 months ago

bigragu213 in Bloomfield, New Jersey said: I am contemplating going to Dover Business School in Clifton for ST. Has anyone gone there? If so, what did you think? They offer job placement don't they help you get a job????

Hi, I am looking to go to Dover In clifton as well>> How is it going for you?
you can email me directly at rosadegeorge@hotmail.com if you like?

55 months ago

nihwlmt in Lafayette, New Jersey said: I am a student @ Dover. This is my 2nd quarter. I definitely recommend the school as long as you are sure surg tech is what you want to do. The classes are science-heavy and a lot of work. We started with 23 in my class, and now we are down to 16....and it's only the 2nd term out of 5. Dover is very proactive about lining up interviews for recent grads....UMDNJ came to the school a few weeks ago and hired 7 of our recent grads. I researched the profession and all the schools in the area before making my decision. Dover gives you 6 months straight of clinicals...two 3-month stints, each at a different facility in the metro area. This is your "experience" that everyone is looking for. Dover grads get hired.

Good luck!

Hello Im considering going to Dover? Did you finish, do u have a job lined up?

55 months ago