Travel Surg Tech

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 388)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Evelyn in Greensboro, North Carolina

82 months ago

i have almost 2 yrs of experience in neuro. are there in good companies i need to apply for in traveling in nc? any help will be great. thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

82 months ago

Debfreeman64@yahoo.com in Atlanta, Georgia said: Hi there, advantage RN (ask for Mylinh) RN Demand (ask for Carlos),
On Assignment (ask for Anita), Trustaff (ask for Sabrina). These are really good travel companies. They been GREAT with pay and promises. DO NOT SIGN UP WITH CROSS COUNTRY TRAVEL CORP! You'll regret it.

Tell them Deborah Freeman referred you.

Thanks, hope this helps.

Deb

Thanks a lot Deborah I really appreciate it and will let you know what happens.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

not so happy

82 months ago

Dana in Appleton, Wisconsin said: I have been traveling for a year and a half and have been with three different companies. I have found Aureus Medical to be a good company. They supply you with all of your pots and pan, linens and everything that you can think of including an ironing board and iron, garbage cans. You get the point. All the stuff that you really don't want to haul from location to location. Not all companies offer this. Their idea of a furnished appartment is a bed, table and couch. So call around, check things out. Also, I have found that there is no real amount of pay differences between the two different types of traveling companies.