How do I get a job as a TSO Screener?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (30)

Will in Omaha, Nebraska

86 months ago

I have applyed for a TSO screener over a year ago and have called the toll free number every month. All they ever say is that my application is under review. Any way to speed things up?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (118) / No (33) Reply - Report abuse

jimlangowski in Fort Myers, Florida

84 months ago

ihave any notifaction if my application was exceptedor rejected

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

james e baker in Chattanooga, Tennessee

80 months ago

i have applied for tsa-screener in chattanooga i have 30 years of security experience desert shield/storm veteran 22 years military

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (15) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Zakiya Gresham in Atlanta, Georgia

79 months ago

I am interested in working for TSA as a Screener.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (42) / No (10) Reply - Report abuse

jude in Brooklyn, New York

78 months ago

I'm looking for the security job in airport

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

ROSE BROWN in Houston, Texas

77 months ago

MY FRIEND WAS TELLING ME ABOUT THIS JOB AND IT SOUNDS LIKE SOMETHING I WOULD LOVE TO DO

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

K. Seymour in Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

76 months ago

Any opening in Hot Springs, Ar. for an Transportation Security Officer's ?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

jimmcknight in Escanaba, Michigan

76 months ago

recieved duplicatejob posting

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Paul in Seattle, Washington

75 months ago

The hush is that the Transportation Security Administration does not allow you to talk about the hiring process. Much like the FBI's hiring process is classified. Don't worry it's not that hard.