Can't Get Hired

Comments (1151 to 1200 of 1200)
Page:  « First « Previous   21  22  23  24   

Ash in Indianapolis, Indiana

32 months ago

faith said: Guys please get in touch with me! I am an independant recruiter for USF GLENMOORE and I can help you! faithlove79@aol.com
Faith

Hi my name is Ash i graduated from truck driving school in 2007 i drove for 10 months with in this 10 months i have 3 preventable accidents all these accidents where very miner scarching paint not more than $50.00.I got discharged from my job. On my Dac Report it says Unsatisfactory saftey record.Now this time i want to go back to driving trucks i didn't have any tickets i am clean.Please help me get a trucking job.

robert mccoy in Charlotte, North Carolina

32 months ago

faith said: Guys please get in touch with me! I am an independant recruiter for USF GLENMOORE and I can help you! faithlove79@aol.com
Faith

hey my name is Robert can you help me get back on the road my email is rmccoy39@yahoo.com or you can call me at thks

Donzi in Mount Holly, North Carolina

32 months ago

robert mccoy in Charlotte, North Carolina said: hey my name is Robert can you help me get back on the road my email is rmccoy39@yahoo.com or you can call me at thks

Try PTC 7032 Old Mount Holly Road They need drivers probably be nights.If I could handle the vapors I would still be there.They don't bother most people but I was over exposed in 1988 and it still makes me sick.

Eric in Berlin, Wisconsin

31 months ago