FAILED PREEMPLOYMENT DRUG SCREEN!!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (451 to 500 of 879)
Page:  « First « Previous   7  8  9  10  11  12  13  Next »   Last »

midnightrider in Lima, Ohio

71 months ago

ernie in Modesto, California said: I graduated from truck school in august. Disclosed my DOT physical positive THC urine test up front and was told it would be no problem. Its not on the DAC, nor will it be. I have been turned down by over 10 major OTR carriers and several local companies in the past two weeks. I did my SAP return to work and am now testing once a month until next May. Can anyone enlighten me on this subject. I know some will say don't smoke, well I don't so any advice would be helpful. I am currently class c driver for over 3 yrs and am glad I have a job. Thanks

up till 7 year + your ramdome

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

drywall jay in Leavenworth, Kansas

70 months ago

I failed a drug test for heartland express back in 2004,I know it was stupid,Been clean since 2005,I havnt drove since but would like to try to get back into driving,havnt been through no sap program.just aint really sure what to do.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

SandStorm in Midland, Texas

70 months ago

Islam will kill us.

WAKE UP AMERICA !!!!!!

PLEASE WAKE UP !!!

www.thethirdjihad.com/911stream/911stream.php

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Ronnie in Baltimore, Maryland

70 months ago

drywall jay in Leavenworth, Kansas said: I failed a drug test for heartland express back in 2004,I know it was stupid,Been clean since 2005,I havnt drove since but would like to try to get back into driving,havnt been through no sap program.just aint really sure what to do.