GETTING A DRIVING JOB AFTER A BAD DAC REPORT

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 57 of 57)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

patriciajnsn in Sioux City, Iowa

6 months ago

pqwbb0927@gmail,c om in Dawson, Georgia said: wher did u get job at

It takes time.I have exp so I don't fill out one size fits all applications anymore.Many of these companies to be honest with you,im too good for themThe starter companies,i'd rather pick up cans for a living.CDL A DRIVER,the post ahead of this one,I wouldn't be so quick to fill out an application. at weebly.com.Do your homework first.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

pqwbb0927@gmail,c om in Dawson, Georgia

6 months ago

ok thank you i have 34 years experience but still cant find a compny that will hire me do you have any suggestions of any companies. i would greatly appreciate. thank you and be safe out there. i hope i run in to you to thank you properly

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

patriciajnsn in Sioux City, Iowa

6 months ago

pqwbb0927@gmail,c om in Dawson, Georgia said: ok thank you i have 34 years experience but still cant find a compny that will hire me do you have any suggestions of any companies. i would greatly appreciate. thank you and be safe out there. i hope i run in to you to thank you properly

Why won't any companies hire you?Can
t remember you ever mentioning it.Why don't you try tanker?Thats what im going to do.Im tired of van and reefer.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

pqwbb0927@gmail,c om in Sycamore, Georgia

6 months ago

good idea i been thinking about that

nealhollis72@yahoo.com in Shamokin, Pennsylvania

4 months ago

pqwbb0927@gmail,c om in Dawson, Georgia said: wher did u get job at

what sites did u use? my

lanamae in Colorado Springs, Colorado

3 months ago