I have 4 moving violations, but none in over a year and a half.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 186)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Richie in Orange, New Jersey

67 months ago

I don't understand why all these companies will hire new drivers with litterally ZERO hours of driving. I have over 2 years of OTR experience and and several years of local, but I have 4 moving violations in the last 3 years and I can't even get anyone to talk to me about a job. I am working local again, and I just don't like it. Can anyone reccomend a company?

HELP ME!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (42) / No (16) Reply - Report abuse

jerry in Chattanooga, Tennessee

67 months ago

Richie in Orange, New Jersey said: I don't understand why all these companies will hire new drivers with litterally ZERO hours of driving. I have over 2 years of OTR experience and and several years of local, but I have 4 moving violations in the last 3 years and I can't even get anyone to talk to me about a job. I am working local again, and I just don't like it. Can anyone reccomend a company?

HELP ME!!!

try ash trucking their in tennessee they dont cared bout nothing n u dont pay tax

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Richie in East Orange, New Jersey

67 months ago

I will check Ash. Thanx for the tip!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No Reply - Report abuse

Richie in Montclair, New Jersey

67 months ago

Richie in East Orange, New Jersey said: I will check Ash. Thanx for the tip!

I can't find Ash trucking anywhere on the internet. I also tried ash transportation. If anybody has a phone number, or any info that you think would be helpful, please post it... JERZEE

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Randall in Washington, District of Columbia

67 months ago

Robards Express
2802 S Market Street,
Chattanooga, TN 37410
Email: www.robardsexpress.com