trucking companies that will hire with a 1 year prior DUI

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 68)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

kid in New Port Richey, Florida

41 months ago

I am an OTR driver with 10 years experience. Does anybody know what reefer companies hire me with a 1 year prior DUI. Any and all info would be great.Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (142) / No (26) Reply - Report abuse

Tim O'Neal in Siloam Springs, Arkansas

38 months ago