Ultrasonographer Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (1365) - Start a Discussion

ryanw4130 in San Diego, California

Updated 9 months ago

ATTENTION all 3D 4D ultrasound buisnesses! Owning your own 4d ultrasound clinic. - 6 Replies

I have a lot of ob gyn experience (and 3d/4d) and am looking into starting my own 3d 4d buisness. I have completed a lot of research from what name...

amazing tech in idaho falls, Idaho

Updated 9 months ago

How many exams do you do per shift? - 9 Replies

Just curious what the average workload was for most people. On a day shift here it is between 8-11. On nights I usually do 5-8.

S Mayer

Updated 9 months ago

Has anyone volunteered in a Medical Mission Trip as an Ultrasound Technologist? - 42 Replies

Hi, We are looking for a volunteer ultrasonographer to help at our free clinic in Baja, Mexico (between Rosarito and Ensenada.) We have had...

lazurm in East Meadow, New York

Updated 9 months ago

Opinions about IAMP in New York? - 480 Replies

I'm currently a student at the Manhattan campus and I' very dissapointed with the quality of education and with the school being run more like a...

indecisivekat in Memphis, Tennessee

Updated 9 months ago

sonography at 37+ - 88 Replies

With a Bachelor in Education and Literature, I still wish for a career as a Sonographer. But worry about being able to get through the pre-req.s and...

Tiffanylola in Weston, Florida

NSU vs BC

Can anyone compare NSU and Broward College? Is one program better than the other?

indecisivekat in Memphis, Tennessee

Ultrasound or Physical Therapy Assistant

Hey...I need help..does anyone have any opinions about these fields? I am at Southwest for trying to be approve for their physical therapy assistant...

Andrew Zinovyev in Hong Kong

Updated 10 months ago

So many questions.... - 9 Replies