ARDMS RDCS test Adult Echo

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (20)

Lowell in Phoenix, Arizona

38 months ago

Hello my name is Lowell I passed my RDCS in Adult Echo on June 18th. I studied the CD that comes with the “Feigenbaum’s Echocardiography” textbook to prepare for my exam. I found it very helpful along with the “Adult Echocardiography Case Studies” CD by Terry Reynolds. I bought the CD, flash cards and “Cardiovascular Principles A Registry Exam Preparation Guide” all by Terry Reynolds, on Pegasus Lectures web site. I would recommend the CD and the flash cards, they were both very useful. I passed my first time taking the test.

I am now looking for a job, a whole new challenge. I am interested in any suggestions on agencies to use, or where to look for a position. I am in Arizona and the market here is very bad. I am willing to relocate, but the agencies and positions mostly want at least a year’s experience. Any suggestions appreciated. Thank you for reading this, hope it helps.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

alexazus in Phoenix, Arizona

35 months ago

If anyone has materials for adult echocardiography that would be useful and helpful for ARDMS refistry exam, please let me know!Any CD's-DVD's and books with test questions... It would be greatlty apprectated!

alex

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

alexazus in Phoenix, Arizona

35 months ago

alexazus in Phoenix, Arizona said: If anyone has materials for adult echocardiography that would be useful and helpful for ARDMS refistry exam, please let me know!Any CD's-DVD's and books with test questions... It would be greatlty apprectated!

alex

email address, alexazus@hotmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

ketu in Longwood, Florida

35 months ago

HI I have ultra P.A.S.S adult echo workbook from gulfcoast and