Ultrasound Technician Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (1365) - Start a Discussion

Lev in California

Updated 8 months ago

New Grad - 16 Replies

I graduated from ultrasound school in January and got my registries, but I got fired from my first job after 2 1/2 months because I didn't have the...

o_oreally in Torrance, California

Updated 8 months ago

Platt College vs. Coast Community College- Ultrasound Tech Program- What was your experience like??? - 2 Replies

I’ve been researching medical careers for the past year that I’ve been interested in, and so far I’ve narrowed it down to three choices: Respiratory...

Jseda in Florida

Ardms pediatric registry

Hello has anyone taken the seminar or the actual pediatric registry now being given by ARDMS? If yes what did you use to study and are you...

Rkn in Knoxville, Tennessee

Updated 8 months ago

Cardiac Sonographer job - 1 Reply

I am cardiac sonographer perform Adult echo only I scan with both hands, though I need training with stress Echo. I am looking for a job in my field...

TheConferenceBoardofCanada in Toronto, Ontario

Did you train as an ultrasound technician in Canada?

If so, this survey of graduates and students of career colleges might be for you. This brief online survey is meant to learn more about the...

Updated 8 months ago

How hard to get into Vanderbilt's sonography program? About to graduate with BA in psych - 3 Replies

I'm about to graduate college with a bachelors in psychology. I really want to get into a sonography program and am willing to relocate anywhere. I...

jkar in Texas

Updated 8 months ago

How hard is it to get into NY Methodist Sonography program? - 3 Replies

I'm about to graduate from college and I'm getting my bachelors in psychology but I really want to go into sonography. Since I live in NYC, I'm...

sahar in Calgary, Alberta

Updated 8 months ago