Sanford Brown College in Cleveland, OH

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 263)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

Mel in Columbus, Ohio

64 months ago

Hi guys, I've been reading your comments on the different sonography programs around Ohio. I am in in cols and I am looking into different schools. The problem is theres none in Cols!! (Besides OSU) I am not looking to get a bachlors degree. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist and I attended Columbus State Community College. I have taken 4 quarters of anatomy and Phys along with a lot of the other GECs. I wonder if the would transfer (I know that the do transfer to OSU). Anyway, I am also wondering where is the shortest travel time from Cols and if I can do some "distance learning" at any of these schools (at least for some of the classes). Any advise would be great, Thanks!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

cntrylvr27 in Akron, Ohio

64 months ago

Mel, thanks for the cost info. I graduated in 2000 so I guess that stuff won't transfer. That stinks! Anyway, yeah that would be great to email or chat on facebook sometime. I have a ton of questions as you can tell. LOL. Have a great day!

cutie in Cleveland, Ohio

64 months ago

Hello everyone,