how good is Keiser University?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 133)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  Next »   Last »

LMAO in Pompano Beach, Florida

56 months ago

If the spelling & grammar in this thread are any indication of the "student" complaining, then I know I'm not in the correct place for serious comments about Keiser. There are maybe three people here that sound educated enough to have graduated high school and college. I'm pretty sure that's not what I want to have to work with in labs/classes. I think I've found my answer, greedy private institution aside.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

jltnga in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

56 months ago

your a judgemental ass it was late at night and I was tired when I wrote that. I have a freakin masters in marriage and family counseling go get some help for your grandiose personality disorder. How that for spelling and grammer.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

cececasusol in Miami, Florida

56 months ago

hey guys, i need info on kendall campus i want to go the criminal justice program to become CSI anyone knows if it a good idea????

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Former Counselor in Jacksonville, Florida

56 months ago

cececasusol in Miami, Florida said: hey guys, i need info on kendall campus i want to go the criminal justice program to become CSI anyone knows if it a good idea????

What ever you do, don't do it! You will end up in debt for minimum $40,000 and an associates degree you are not going to really be able to use. If you get a bachelors it will cost you a whopping $80,000 minimum. If you want a degree in criminal justice, that is fantastic, however just take your time and go to a community college then on to a university to get your bachelors degree. It will be a lot more beneficial in the long run....Patience is a virtue...