What to study for RVT RDMS exam? Vascular Technology registry exam.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (701 to 750 of 829)
Page:  « First « Previous   12  13  14  15  16  17  Next »   Last »

Shalee_2003 in Hanover, New Hampshire

40 months ago

Pearly in Hong Kong, Hong Kong said: I just passed the RVT!
I am wanting to sell all of my RVT study material because don't need them anymore.
I studied intense for 2to 3 weeks and passed with a 633 for first attempt using only this materials.
For a list of what it is, Please contact me through email: book4sale2u@gmail.com. I don't get on here much anymore.
Thank you GOOD LUCK!!

Can u tell me what u studied please?

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Shalee_2003 in Hanover, New Hampshire

40 months ago

If anyone has any rvt notes outlines or materials please email me at shalee_2003@yahoo.com

Reply - Report abuse

duttasuvash in Forest Hills, New York

39 months ago

Does anyone have Edlemans Vascular review book, I'm interested to buy, please email me with offer at scd68mkt74usa@yahoo.com

Dutta

Reply - Report abuse

Pilates in Santee, California

39 months ago

Hello Everyone , I Will be taking My exam At The end Of The month, i am studying but i feel like i dont know enough :( , i havent been studying in The last months , i hope god helps me because is very important for me to pass this exam and i can change The appointment , i Will have to pay again and schedule again... But you never know maybe i do pass , My problem is that At School they only have me one month Of vas uñas and i had to study everything by myself ,With no help , i Still cant undestand about The " ABI " if you have any website where i can learn With vídeos about ir please let me know thanks !!!!

Reply - Report abuse

39 months ago

Sorry for te spelling " keyboard" At School they only give me one month Of vascular * i meant

Yes
/ No
Reply - Report abuse

tammys in New Baltimore, Michigan