What to study for RVT RDMS exam? Vascular Technology registry exam.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (701 to 750 of 795)
Page:  « First « Previous   12  13  14  15  16  Next »   Last »

Roger RCS, RDCS (AE,PE) RVT in Burlingame, California

13 months ago

Tammy in Plymouth, Michigan said: Not yet but I am studying for it.

Tammy, I'm not sure if it is the same way, but when I took adult echo through CCI, they asked a few more clinically related questions that ARDMS's adult echo.

I dont know if it is the same way with CCI's test. I just know that CCI is more cardiovascular focused compared to ARDMS's ultrasound focus. Maybe it is not the same, but in any case, share you thoughts when you complete the RVS.

Thanks in Advance.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

tammys in Plymouth, Michigan

13 months ago

I am not taking the echo exam, I am taking the vascular exam. I have worked in the clinical setting for almost 5 years so I do not think I will have a problem but we will see.

Roger RCS, RDCS (AE,PE) RVT in Burlingame, California

13 months ago

tammys in Plymouth, Michigan said: I am not taking the echo exam, I am taking the vascular exam. I have worked in the clinical setting for almost 5 years so I do not think I will have a problem but we will see.

I know you are not taking the echo exam, but I'm just saying that I've heard CCI's registries are more than just ultrasound. What problems were you having in the RVT test?

13 months ago