What to study for RVT RDMS exam? Vascular Technology registry exam.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 785)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

AmyRVT in Helena, Alabama

48 months ago

I studied Vascular Technology: An Illustrated Review, by Rumwell, 4th Edition and passed the first time with a 628 but I put alot of studying time in!! Be sure to know the cerebrovascular arteries and what is normal flow for each vessel. Know your anatomy for sure. There were several angio pictures and understand specificity and sensitivity because I think there were at least 5 questions on it. Mostly everything on my exam was in this book but the registry was very hard.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

dabogs7 in Los Angeles, California

48 months ago

ketu in Orlando, Florida said: Does any one has sell for vascular mock exam for davis and x zone/

i have copy of davies vascular cd-rom, $50. (plus $5. shipping if you're in the US)... email me: dabogs@hotmail.com

:)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

48 months ago

GRad in Palm Harbor, Florida said: ok. if you are able to copy it or cant sell it let me know. thanks!

i'll can burn you a copy for $40. plus $5 shipping...email me: dabogs@hotmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

helpneeded in San Angelo, Texas

48 months ago

Hey I am doing the x-zones and wanted to know if any of the question are on the exam. I was told that many of the questions are from the test itself, similar at least. I have read the Rumwell, I did the Davies mock questions and now got the x-zones for 5 days....I don't know what more to do.....I still get quite a few wrong, but those questions are related to clinical stuff....is there a lot of questions like that on the exam?

ali in Hollywood, Florida

48 months ago