Looking for help with writing a career objective for my resume!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Carlie W. in Ottawa, Ontario

84 months ago

I am a 21 year old woman with a high school diploma and a college diploma in Preparatory Health Science, however, I don't have any experience in the veterinary field. I have lots of customer service experience as I have been working numerous serving jobs for the past 6 years so I am very personable and great at multi-tasking. I have recently moved to a new city and there is a vet receptionist job available in my area that I am very interested in. Any help at catering my resume to the job as well as any other tips would be GREATLY appreciated. I truly feel I would be an excellent candidate for the position and I know I would be an asset if given the chance.
thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Kelli in Gainesville, Florida

84 months ago

Carlie W. in Ottawa, Ontario said: I am a 21 year old woman with a high school diploma and a college diploma in Preparatory Health Science, however, I don't have any experience in the veterinary field. I have lots of customer service experience as I have been working numerous serving jobs for the past 6 years so I am very personable and great at multi-tasking. I have recently moved to a new city and there is a vet receptionist job available in my area that I am very interested in. Any help at catering my resume to the job as well as any other tips would be GREATLY appreciated. I truly feel I would be an excellent candidate for the position and I know I would be an asset if given the chance.
thanks