X Ray Technician Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (165) - Start a Discussion

V in Las Vegas, Nevada

Updated 77 months ago

Job Seeking In Las Vegas - 2 Replies

I'm a recent graduate and have been searching for a job for over a month now. How sad is it that I may have to look elsewhere for a job in gaming, or...

Radiographer in Beaverton, Oregon

Updated 77 months ago

Job hunt RT. - 1 Reply

Its so hard to get hired, even to just get an interview. It's hard with out experience. Im an RT (R)(ARRT). with no experience. Aswell as being a...

TYMISHA PRINGLE in ALEXANDRIA, Louisiana

Updated 78 months ago

No Jobs? - 1 Reply

Check out this link and figure out why. Looks like supply has far surpassed the demand. http://www.arrt.org/publications/arrtannlrept05.pdf How...

Sasha in Woodland Hills, California

Updated 79 months ago

Is it asking too much to be able to work and provide for your family after working hard and earning multiple degrees - 2 Replies

I and many others only want a chance to reap some benefit from their hard work and dedication.

Gabriella in New Orleans, Louisiana

Updated 79 months ago

hey everyone - 4 Replies

i'm from israel. i work as x-ray tech like 2.5 years after finishing 3 years of learning at x-ray school and in university.im wundeing what it takes...

Ivaylo Tiholov in Athens, Greece

I am a student in Informatics, need some help for a project

I am working on a project for examination ordering by the internet(if there is no aparature for an examination in a hospital in a small village, the...

orit in Tel Aviv-yafo, Israel

Updated 82 months ago

To be the best... - 3 Replies

What are the top 3 traits or skills every x ray technician must have to excel? Can you suggest any tips or insights to develop your x ray technician...

Big D in Raleigh, North Carolina

X ray tech