Student of Radiology at Brazil

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (13)

israel20rj in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

39 months ago

Dear friends!

I feel happy to integrate this forum. I'm here to share information with everybody.

My name is Israel Mendes, i'm radiology technician student at Rio de Janeiro - Brazil.

My objective here are learn and know news about the world of radiology and know her from another country.

Sorry for my english, that's poor, because i'm learning english to comunication with you.

Thank you for first contact.

I promisse you that i will visit this forum daily.

a hug to all.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Matthew McFadden in San Antonio, Texas

38 months ago

Contact me if you want to talk. I am a radiology tech wanting to work in Brazil maybe we can exchange information. I am the creator of ap iPhone app for radiology technicians. You can look it up at smartmedapps.com. Email me at traderbully@gmail.com. I have MSN.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

38 months ago

Hi my friend, thank you for contact.

I did send a email to you, check on your inbox.

a hug

Budwizest in Toronto, Ontario

37 months ago

Hi,
I was wondering how is radiology practiced in Brazil, especially for CT & MRI. Is it like in the US where imaging for CT and MRI is performed both by hospitals and diagnostic imaging centers (DIC). The DICs are stand-alone facilities run either by hospitals or radiology groups/investors who just concentrate on scanning patients with no inpatient facilities.
Thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

WDavidson in Greenville, Mississippi

37 months ago

I am a radiology tech in Ms. I was also interested in working in Brazil. What is required to be a radiology tech there? Email me at this14ucoach@yahoo.com

37 months ago

Dear WDavidson