opening a group home

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 54)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

neal shaw in Clearfield, Pennsylvania

81 months ago

my wife and i have been working with @ risk youth for about 10 years and desire to open a group home of our own.we would appreciate any information on exactly how to go about this. what is the steps we have to take to get started

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (143) / No (28) Reply - Report abuse

destiny arrington in Inkster, Michigan

73 months ago

email me your number at preciouscare@comcast.net, we can help you!!! are website is under construction www.grouphomepros.com ok talk to you soon!! Mr&Mrs. Arrington

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (12) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

mr@mrs.arrington in Jacksonville, Florida

66 months ago

yes my name is john and i wont to get my own group home started i need some good exvise from someone like you to get it up and running my wife have 15 year's exprince at taking care of mental challange people what step do we need to take on getting a place for them or do we need to try to get grant's this is our drem one day to have a grouphome because we love to care for people that's really in needed of care and of loveplease help me make our dreamcome true thank's so john i live in live oak florida 32008

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (26) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

destiny arrington in Inkster, Michigan

66 months ago

Hey john

we would be glad to help you. We love owning and running are homes email us at Preciouscare@comcast.net and we will give you are number Jason/Destiny... Talk to you soon

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Tomas in Norristown, Pennsylvania

50 months ago