Job Forums ( All - Company - Job - City - General - HR )

Forum Discussion Replies Updated Posted By
CNA

Anyone else fail the CNA exam their first time?

So I studied for hours, prepared, practiced my skills for weeks and bombed the test today. I feel like an idiot. I passed handwashing, ROM exercises...

164 2 days ago Mark in Bronx, New York
Social Worker

Failed the LMSW exam 3-times. I am stuck!

I would say I am a competent social worker. I always receive positive feedback regarding my performance in previous work places. However, I have poor...

648 2 days ago Ann in Marquette, Michigan
Tow Truck Driver

advise

I just got my Tow Truck endorsement on my license. However no one wants to hire me cuz of lack of experience. I don't mind attending non pay training...

0 2 days ago mason40777 in Huntington Station, New York
Freight Agent Broker

What is the best Software for Freight Brokers?

I have been shopping around for freight broker software, and im curious as to what people in the business recommend or think is the best software.

88 2 days ago Growth Broker in Plymouth, Michigan
Respiratory Therapist

Is Respiratory Therapy worth it?

I want to know is studying respiratory care going to be worth it in the end. Am i going to be able to make good money(upper middle class)? Is the job...

20 2 days ago sftballslh in Lincoln, Nebraska
Respiratory Therapist

current respiratory therapy student and i want out

I'm a second year student, finished all of my competencies, got one more semester and a summer left of classes and clinicals yet I DO NOT want to be...

19 2 days ago sftballslh in Lincoln, Nebraska
Pharmacy Technician

Register with Florida

Hi I just passed the PTCB exam and I was wondering what to do next. I read on the forums here to register with my state (FL). Where do I go to...

29 2 days ago Stephen in Valinhos, Brazil
Esthetician

STUDY GUIDE that will make you pass state board!!!