Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (3)

Kelly Laughlin in Atlanta, Georgia

75 months ago

I recently left the classroom to seek employment in
the education industry as an education counselor, academic
advisor or as an assistant director of a 'retail' tutoring
center. I have 3 years experience in the elementary school classroom, 16 years of sales experience and 2 years customer service experience. I have excellent interpersonal, communication and presentation skills. I have a B.S. in
early childhood education and a B.S. in Management.

I have been seeking full time employment for a mont. I applied for numerous positions online but no bites (yet).

Any suggestions where to search or network for this type of
work is appreciated.

Thanks

Kelly Laughlin

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Barbara Kovar in Whitehouse, Ohio

75 months ago

Kelly Laughlin in Atlanta, Georgia said: I recently left the classroom to seek employment in
the education industry as an education counselor, academic
advisor or as an assistant director of a 'retail' tutoring
center. I have 3 years experience in the elementary school classroom, 16 years of sales experience and 2 years customer service experience. I have excellent interpersonal, communication and presentation skills. I have a B.S. in
early childhood education and a B.S. in Management.

I have been seeking full time employment for a mont. I applied for numerous positions online but no bites (yet).

Any suggestions where to search or network for this type of
work is appreciated.

Thanks

Kelly Laughlin