Up and coming jobs in Bloomington

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

Host

What jobs are on the rise in Bloomington?

Reply - Report abuse

Shirley A. Harris in Bloomington, Illinois

87 months ago

I am a Assisstant Manager wit cashier experience looking for work here in Bloomington/Normal, Illinois.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

veronica gray in Bloomington, Illinois

78 months ago

Host said: What jobs are on the rise in Bloomington?

I'em a 47 year old woman out and looking for employment i can see if there where not any but no what i found out is il's keep a hand on how many people they want to hire & i dont beleive it's fair to people such as myself that been coming into wal-mart appying and my application always never on file whats really going on.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

veronica gray in Bloomington, Illinois

78 months ago

Host said: What jobs are on the rise in Bloomington?

I'em a 47 year old woman out and looking for employment i can see if there where not any but no what i found out is il's keep a hand on how many people they want to hire & i dont beleive it's fair to people such as myself that been coming into wal-mart appying and my application always never on file whats really going on.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Little Brother in Bloomington, Illinois

73 months ago