Job search in Danbury?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

Host

What are the best local job boards, job clubs, recruiters and temp agencies available in Danbury?

Reply - Report abuse

Sunyiyi in Korea, Republic of

86 months ago

Host said: What are the best local job boards, job clubs, recruiters and temp agencies available in Danbury?

My contract will be finished at January 10th. I have my original diploma and sealed transcript of academic records.
I can take everything if you need from me. I didn't applied for an apostilled criminal background check. Do I need to do it now??? Sorry, I'm not really know about it. I'm a chinese and I will go back China spend my holiday soon. If you want more information from me let me know!,Thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Lynn Ferrara in New Milford, Connecticut

74 months ago

I am interested to either organize or find a job club in the areas of Bethel/Newtown/Danbury/New Milford.

I found a church that will help us in New Milford. Pls contact me - cosmoladysmsg@yahoo.com - name of people that have an interest. Thanks, Lynn

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Tachometers02@aol.com in River Edge, New Jersey

72 months ago

E-mail me tachometers02@aol.com. 39/m/ny/5'6/single

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Dlpisa in Stamford, Connecticut

72 months ago

I would try Advantage on their website is hirethinking.com, fill out an application online and then a recruiter will call within 24 hours.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

rick2009 in Monroe, Connecticut

62 months ago

Lynn Ferrara in New Milford, Connecticut said: I am interested to either organize or find a job club in the areas of Bethel/Newtown/Danbury/New Milford.