Job search in Grand Rapids?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (10)

Host

What are the best local job boards, job clubs, recruiters and temp agencies available in Grand Rapids?

Reply - Report abuse

Andrew E in White Haven, Pennsylvania

79 months ago

Thinking about moving to Grand Rapids in the fall. Where should I look for jobs in the social work field?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Frank F in Grand Rapids, Michigan

70 months ago

I have been working for a temp service (phoenix personnel) for the past 14 months, I have had two differnt jobs thru them. They dont pay the best but I have been working 40 plus hours each week.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No Reply - Report abuse

fairlane06 in Holland, Michigan

68 months ago

Dean Jimenez in Saint Petersburg, Florida said: I plan on moving to Grand Rapids this summer and I am looking for a Trucking job. I have 8 years experiance,CDL A ,Hazmat,Doubles Tribles,and I am looking for something local.

Holland Special Delivery, Hudsonville, MI

Dean Jimenez in Saint Petersburg, Florida

68 months ago

fairlane06 in Holland, Michigan said: Holland Special Delivery, Hudsonville, MI

Thank You for the lead.

J in Grand Rapids, Michigan

40 months ago