Best companies to work for in Houston?

Comments (51 to 61 of 61)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

onyinyeojukwu86 in Cambridge, United Kingdom

45 months ago

hi,
am planning to move to houston soon, i have a degree in marketing and a masters in cambridge on human resource managemnt. can i get a job in a human resource firm.

Stacey in HOUSTON in Austin, Texas

45 months ago

I have a degree and cannot find a job in this city to save my life!!!! I have been looking for a YEAR. Don't believe the hype...Houston is not the place for jobs. Nowhere is.

graduating engineer in Fayetteville, Arkansas

43 months ago

Stacey in HOUSTON in Austin, Texas said: I have a degree and cannot find a job in this city to save my life!!!! I have been looking for a YEAR. Don't believe the hype...Houston is not the place for jobs. Nowhere is.

as the saying goes: "If you can't make it in Houston, you can't make it anywhere.."

think about that Stacey.

Operations Manager in Norcross, Georgia

40 months ago

Looking for an Operations Manager type position within the Logistics/Supply Chain Management field. College grad-double major-Business Admin/Logistics. Any suggestions/help would be much appreciated.

catmando38 in League City, Texas

40 months ago

I'm a Master Seargeant in the AF and getting ready to retire. I have 20 years in Logistics, Purchasing and Contracting. Can anyone tell me a good company in the Houston, La Porte, Pasadena area's to apply? Thank you.

TNT in Tennessee

37 months ago

I am moving to Houston in May and seeking job opportunities. What are some of the best companies hiring seasoned individuals with customer service/administrative and purchasing backgrounds/

nalsam in Worcester, Massachusetts

36 months ago

HI