Oil rig jobs based out of Houston

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 1622)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

Danny Sharpe in Carriere, Mississippi

72 months ago

wendi mccormick in Beaumont, Texas said: Although rigzone has plenty of listings and emails me, my husband still has not become employed. He has twenty years experience and is looking for a driller position. If anyone has any info. on companys that are hiring like company name, phone no. or fax no. would be awesome.

Hercules offshore Inc is hiring right now.My relief Driller just quit this week.Go to herculesoffshore.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

72 months ago

Chad Parnell in Mobile, Alabama said: I have been a marine electrician for 15 years working for shipyards and also served in the Navy. I would like the oppurtunity to make a career in the oil industry. If anyone has any recommendations on how and where to apply I would greatly appreciate their reply.

Hercules Drilling is hiring just tell them danny Sharpe sent you the Phone # is 713-350-5100 Fax # 713-350-5105

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No Reply - Report abuse

72 months ago

jeff dahms in Grand Rapids, Michigan said: 16yrs drilling exp will move

hercules drilling tel. 713-350-5100 fax 713-350-5105 tell them Danny Sharpe sent you I'm a rig manager offshore in Mexico

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

72 months ago

Harrison B. in Houston, Texas said: I'm a college student at Virginia Tech majoring in ocean engineering home for the summer and looking to work offshore on an oil rig. I have no experience on rigs but have spent plenty of time offshore. Any help with who I should get ahold of is greatly appreciated.

hercules drilling 713-350-5100 fax 713-350-5105

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

72 months ago