Oil rig jobs based out of Houston

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1551 to 1600 of 1625)
Page:  « First « Previous   29  30  31  32  33  Next »   Last »

Samuel Howard in Houston, Texas

22 months ago

I have been trying to enter the Oil and Gas industry and also many other jobs in Houston. I have a bachelors degree in business and 5 years experience in my field. I also volunteer doing IT services and will be completing my Masters in Information Systems. I am still having a very hard time finding a job here in Houston. Can someone help, anything will be appreciated.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

MichaelWalters1987 in Spring, Texas

22 months ago

i just recently moved to Houston, Tx, more specifically Spring, Tx. i am looking to start a career in the oil field but have no experience and no schooling for it but i was a "roustabout" in williston, nd for 3 years. Can anyone help me find a company that would be willing to hire me and train me?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

MichaelWalters1987 in Spring, Texas

22 months ago

MichaelWalters1987 in Spring, Texas said: i just recently moved to Houston, Tx, more specifically Spring, Tx. i am looking to start a career in the oil field but have no experience and no schooling for it but i was a "roustabout" in williston, nd for 3 years. Can anyone help me find a company that would be willing to hire me and train me?

also my email address is victoriaarmentor@yahoo.com

Tim1917 in sioux falls, South Dakota

22 months ago