Oil rig jobs based out of Houston

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1601 to 1631 of 1631)
Page:  « First « Previous   30  31  32  33   

Martins in Houston, Texas

12 months ago

Millie Kuo in Houston, Texas said: I use to work for an offshore drilling company and I still recruit for them. Do you have a resume you can send me and do you have rig experience?

Please reply if interested. I can check for you.

If I don't have experienced in riggs but have work in the oilfield, you think I still can get in

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Jeremy Lanier in Texas

12 months ago

Millie Kuo in Houston, Texas said: I use to work for an offshore drilling company and I still recruit for them. Do you have a resume you can send me and do you have rig experience?

I have no experience in the oil industry . I've also have filled out applications . Is there anyone that can help me ?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Jeremy Lanier in Texas

12 months ago

I have no experience in the oil industry . I've also filled out applications . Is there anyone that can help me ?

Jeremy Lanier in Texas

12 months ago

I have been trying so hard to get a job in the oil industry . I've had no luck . I don't have any experience , but ive been in construction , and union for years . I love hard work . Can anyone help me please ?

Linkroberts82 in Robstown, Texas

11 months ago

Millie kuo of Houston I'm in the process of moving to Houston an I have some experience in offshore industry really need help on finding work. My email is linkroberts82@gmail.com plz send me your email address if possible. Thanks!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Raymond G. in San Antonio, Texas

11 months ago