Oil rig jobs based out of Houston

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (201 to 250 of 1632)
Page:  « First « Previous   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next »   Last »

Tyrant Phillips in Houston, Texas

82 months ago

Millie Kuo in Houston, Texas said: I use to work for an offshore drilling company and I still recruit for them. Do you have a resume you can send me and do you have rig experience?

Please reply if interested. I can check for you.

my name is tyrant phillips, i to use to work for a offshore drilling co. based out of houston. the name of the company is helmerich&payne. i was a operator, forklift & crane. i'm currently looking for work in the same field. can u help me?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Sergio Ortiz in Seymour, Texas

82 months ago

I live in Dumas TX. I have experience and am looking for a drilling job on or offshore and am willing to relocate. If any one has any info please email my wife at veronica79029@yahoo.com thanx.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Deb Schmitt in Belleville, Michigan

82 months ago

Millie Kuo in Houston, Texas said: This is a correction to my email address on my earlier response. Thanks.

I have been researching the net for offshore oil rigs jobs for my son who is 23 and is about 20 credits away from his bachelor's degree. He is looking to turn his career in a different direction. Can you tell me how he would go about applying for entry level positions on offshore oil rigs? He currently does construction work and is in great physical condition.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

W Jack in Houston, Texas

82 months ago

Millie Kuo in Houston, Texas said: I spoke to one of the recruiters at Transocean who recruit specifically for offshore rig positions. Here is basically what she said.