HELP!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (14)

Paul in Franklin, Tennessee

76 months ago

i've been in the wood flooring industry for twenty years..just moved here from upstate NY..wasn't at all prepared for the lack of work..HELP!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Paul in Nashville, Tennessee

75 months ago

Still looking..lol. i'm also a Christian hip hop artist.

Help_Is_on_the_Way in Atlanta, Georgia

75 months ago

Paul in Franklin, Tennessee said: i've been in the wood flooring industry for twenty years..just moved here from upstate NY..wasn't at all prepared for the lack of work..HELP!

Well currently The Fresh Market in Brentwood is hiring just about anyone that steps in the door. Full & Part time. This is located on Franklin Street and close to Old Hickory right next door to REI. Ask to speak with Louis Goodman the head manager!

75 months ago

Paul in Nashville, Tennessee said: Still looking..lol. i'm also a Christian hip hop artist.

The Bakery in The Fresh Market is hiring on Franklin Rd next door to REI. Ask to speak with Louis Goodman the head manager. Could be a good place to work while being a Christian artist!

Paul in Franklin, Tennessee

75 months ago

Thank you SO MUCH!

I actually live in Murfreesboro..it won't seem to let me change the location..i REALLY do appreciate the feedback though.

75 months ago

Well I live in Franklin and it says my location is Atlanta Georgia. I have never lived in Atlanta?

The Fresh Market is a good place, the people are friendly and it truly can grow on you as you work in the store. I have almost been in it a year and I like it. If you come here they have a small computer to fill out an application but even though let the manager know you are interested. They are pretty much open to fill what ever dept needs extra help in.

yshwa4life in Franklin, Tennessee

75 months ago