Fraudulent NYC employment agencies

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (951 to 1000 of 1763)
Page:  « First « Previous   17  18  19  20  21  22  23  Next »   Last »

chris redfield in Brooklyn, New York

47 months ago

Also here's the scam video by fox 5's Spanish guy with a mustache :)

www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnNZyajqZPs

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

Bill Goldman in New York, New York

47 months ago

Found a listing on ABC Security the other day.

Called the number listed. She referred herself as Ms. Smith. Went in and got an interview and paid the $80 deposit. Was asked bring a larger amount by a specific date for the training certification. This is my first time doing this and I am being told this is a scam. I am unsure what to do whether I should pull off or otherwise, I may actually lose at least a third of a grand.

This is the information that was left on my "Enrollment Agreement" form. Anyone have a word on this?

Affiliated Stars, LLC/On Time Security Training School
303 East 44th Street
NY, NY 10017

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Wayne in Queens,NY in Brooklyn, New York

47 months ago

If i am correct On Time is a scam also!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

chris d in New York, New York

47 months ago

its a scam, get your 8hr training at a training school then apply to allied barton or securitize 34th st i believe. after your hired get your 16hr. most of these places including the ones i listed will deduct out of your check for your security guard liscence, and fingerprints. good luck.

Bill Goldman in New York, New York said: Found a listing on ABC Security the other day.