Truck Driving

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

Gregory Lehman in Phoenix, Arizona

84 months ago

I am a 48yr old vet looking to get into the truck driving field.I have no experience.I am trying to find a respectable school.My problem is I have no money to pay my bills while I am going thru the school.Also,what do you think of this career?Who is a trucking company out their who takes care of their people? Please help,Thankyou,Greg.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Robbie in Phoenix, Arizona

81 months ago

Gregory Lehman in Phoenix, Arizona said: I am a 48yr old vet looking to get into the truck driving field.I have no experience.I am trying to find a respectable school.My problem is I have no money to pay my bills while I am going thru the school.Also,what do you think of this career?Who is a trucking company out their who takes care of their people? Please help,Thankyou,Greg.

SNI pays you while you train with them. $650.00/week

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No Reply - Report abuse

Robbie in Phoenix, Arizona

81 months ago

Robbie in Phoenix, Arizona said: SNI pays you while you train with them. $650.00/week

Schneider National Inc. out of Portland.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

Gregory Lehman in Phoenix, Arizona

81 months ago

Robbie in Phoenix, Arizona said: Schneider National Inc. out of Portland.

Hey Robbie,thanks for the input.Do they have a training facility in Phoenix,AZ or where is it? Thankyou.Greg.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Rob R. in Glendale, Arizona

73 months ago

Gregory Lehman in Phoenix, Arizona said: Hey Robbie,thanks for the input.Do they have a training facility in Phoenix,AZ or where is it? Thankyou.Greg.

I am 43 an i got to say that AIT, in Phoenix,AZ. is the best! You can get your CDL, in as fast as 4 week's an be on your way to work in 5 week's. Something to look in to