Reply - Report abuse

linda e navarro in Riverside, California

83 months ago

i am looking for a full-time job.
12.00hour +

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Bill in Stamford, Connecticut

83 months ago

linda e navarro in Riverside, California said: i am looking for a full-time job. 12.00hour +

That's nice. You should have no trouble.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

William Spence in Riverside, California

82 months ago

It has recently come to my attention that your Corporation may be seeking an addition to its professional sales and marketing team. First of all, I have extensive experience managing sales and marketing effort of several corporations in both domestic and international markets. As shown in the attached resume, my experience includes selling capital equipment to government agencies, engineered products to industry and the development and introduction of a high tech product line to the fire and safety industry.

During,the last 15 years, in each position held, I have (at a minimum) increased sales 22%. In doing so, I have had to formulate marketing plans, develop promotional materials and manage a national trade show effort. The majority of these positions involved the recruitment, training and management of national sale representative networks. The largest of these networks, was while in the position of product manager for the Ketema Corporation. It included over 90 professional sales people in the U.S. and Canada. I pride myself on the fact that throughout my career, I have been responsible for the successful introduction of one. new product line per year.

In addition to my degree in business, from the California State University, I have attended numerous post graduate technical and management courses. This course work has significantly increase my ability in LAM (large account management), TQM, Strategic Marketing and technical presentations to large audiences.