Job search in Shelton?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

Host

What are the best local job boards, job clubs, recruiters and temp agencies available in Shelton?

Reply - Report abuse

Judy in Rzeszów, Poland

81 months ago

Hello! I'm looking for some job for vacation..
I'm 21 years old..and I'm currently studying a technician pharmacy....I have some aplication(from agency) for the employer who will able to get me the job.I'm going to come to US by some program called "Work & Travel"...

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

jacks013 in St. Louis, Missouri

80 months ago

Would you be interested in working from home? Owning your own travel business? Gaining income through commission booked through your site AND through referring others?

I have a great company/program I would like to introduce you to.

The company that I work through is called Your Travel Biz, International. (YTB). There are 2 business opportunities for you.

1 - that of an Independent Marketing Representative - where you tell others about this business, and try to get them on board, and become travel agents as well. You become deeply rewarded for your efforts in this position. The company YTB only advertises through word-of-mouth, so while they are saving money on advertisement, they are paying their employees for EACH and EVERY referral to the company. There is a GREAT bonus plan that goes along with this position as well.

2- Is the position as a Referring Travel Agent. You do have to purchase the rights to your own website, and pay for 24/7 maintenance. But that is all. The maintenance means that YTB updates your site with anything new, and keeps it running so people can book airfare, plane, hotel, all-inclusives, cruises, etc. on it day or night 365 days a year.