RN new grad need a job

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 59)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

passy, in Prescott Valley, Arizona

65 months ago

Can someone help me please, I am trying to find an RN position in arizona. I graduated in 2008 and have not had an opportunity yet. All new grad programs are either full or they are frozen, other positions are asking for 1 yr experience. I am not choosing-longterm care setting or hospital setting is okey just so I can at least get some experience.

Please help. thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (22) / No Reply - Report abuse

channing in Tucson, Arizona

64 months ago

good luck im in the same situation, their are no new grad programs in tucson, az . im trying to look now in all of arizona.
if anyone knows of a hospital, please email me too and let me know , thanx!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Lovely in Phoenix, Arizona

64 months ago

I'm in the same situation...there are no new grad positions/new grad programs anywhere in Arizona that I've known...whether new grad positions are filled or they froze the hiring due to the slowing economy. They're hiring for at least one year experience...It's been 6 months now that I'm not working...I'm desperately looking for a job, whether in the long term care, sub-acute care, rehab, hospice, home care...anything that is related to my career is OKAY. PLEASE HELP!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

pal in Prescott Valley, Arizona

64 months ago

hey lovely,
Have you tried out of state? Do you mind if I ask you which country you come from?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Lovely in Phoenix, Arizona

64 months ago

Nope, I did not tried out of State yet, probably will-:) Are you not from the United States?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Pal in Prescott Valley, Arizona

64 months ago