Employment

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

fredthegirl in Virginia Beach, Virginia

67 months ago

I have been seeking employment since November and have maybe three interviews. I've tweaked my resume and cover letters over and over again. I have networked on linkedin.com as well as through clients and past employees. Does anybody have any insight on employment opportunities?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Duffy ConsiderMyResume.com in San Antonio, Texas

67 months ago

Hi,

I see resumes all day long and would be glad to take a look at yours (free - I have nothing to sell) and see if I can offer any ideas to you. E-mail me and attach a copy (word if you can and I will make edits).

Duffy@considermyresume.com
www.considermyresume.com

Daniel in Virginia Beach, Virginia

64 months ago

I'm a computer programmer, graduated with an associates degree in Computer & Information Sciences at ECPI as Phi Theta Kappa. I have plenty of .Net software development experiences. I have worked for 5 different companies. I also have web development experience. I am living in Virginia Beach, VA.

Please call me if you have a job to offer, ASAP...

Thanks,
Daniel Newman

Send me a message on myspace.com/hulkster

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Arnaldo De Jesus in Virginia Beach, Virginia

63 months ago

Daniel in Virginia Beach, Virginia said: I'm a computer programmer, graduated with an associates degree in Computer & Information Sciences at ECPI as Phi Theta Kappa. I have plenty of .Net software development experiences. I have worked for 5 different companies. I also have web development experience. I am living in Virginia Beach, VA.

Please call me if you have a job to offer, ASAP...

Thanks,
Daniel Newman

Send me a message on myspace.com/hulkster