Lighting Shows

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (22)

Dana White in West Palm Beach, Florida

83 months ago

I am a Lighting designer from Dreyfoos School of the Arts and am looking for small jobs or gigs for lighting. i just finished lighting a show of a compolation of musical songs. I am very respectable and eager to work individual. I would charge a price that would best suite myself and whom ever my employer is. I can do anything from Plays to Small Showcases. If you are interested in my service please leave me a comment and i will reply ASAP.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Elizabeth Dye in West Palm Beach, Florida

83 months ago

Can you do lighting for a party? If so what would you charge?

83 months ago

I would first need to know what kind of party. also i would need to charge for the Cost of my lighting equipment and for my service according to hours i work. also if you could give me an idea of the date or dates.

83 months ago

i hope i didnt give you the wrong idea. i wouldnt charge you for the price of my equipment i just wanted you to get an idea of what my charge would cover.

83 months ago

My wedding reception.

83 months ago

I would be honored to be your lighting designer on a day as special as that. I will come up with a price for you and get back to you. By the way congratulations.

83 months ago

Well yesterday I ordered 20 pole lamps from Target because I didn't know if I'd hear from you and I was desperate. I think I am short of cash so I will have to go with that.

I'd love to have "real" lighting but with my wedding just over 3 weeks away, I had to make a snap decision.

If you ever get your own website we should talk as mine is www.romanticvows.com

I'm a wedding officiant and I allow other companies to list their links on my site.

Hope you understand!

Elizabeth

83 months ago