Aupair or Nanny job offered by Greek Host Family in Garden City, NY United States - Garden City, NY

This job posting is no longer available on Find similar jobs: jobs

We are looking for part-time child care/housekeeping with a possible live-in possibility for the right person (you would have your own private bedroom and bathroom). We have almost 2 year old Twin Boys and I stay home with them to take care of them on a full time basis. Nevertheless, we would like to have someone here to help out 'here and there' as needed with the Twins and keep the house clean. You will NOT be asked to bathe the babies or take the babies out by yourself and you do NOT have to do grocery shopping.

Your combined hours for both the child care and housekeeping would not exceed 20 hours a week and it would leave you a tremendous amount of time to enjoy NYC and even get another part-time job or go to school. (The house cleaning can be done on any day/time that is convenient to you)....We are located on Long Island in a very safe upper end village and we are walking distance to the train to NYC (Arrive in Midtown Manhattan in about 30 minutes)....walkng distance to one of the largest shopping malls in the country and an easy commute to beaches and the Hamptons....Furthermore, my husband works some 60 hours a week and I happen to be the coolest person in the world to hang out with (if I say so myself....haha).hough, you would have enough privacy that you would have all the alone time you'd want. As far as safety goes, you will not find a safer family to live with a both my husband and I have security clearances by ways of our occupations....If you're interested drop me a note and we could talk more.... - 2 years ago - save job
About this company
GreatAuPair is the leading international online job matching service used by families to find affordable, trustworthy caregivers, providing...