Skip to content


Rony Kahan


Hisayuki Idekoba

Board Director

Chris Hyams

Chief Executive Officer

Lowell Brickman

General Counsel and Secretary

Nolan Farris

Chief Revenue Officer

Andrew Hudson

CTO and General Manager, Job Seeker

Maggie Hulce

SVP and General Manager, Enterprise

Jessica Jensen

Chief Marketing Officer

Raj Mukherjee

SVP and General Manager, SMB

Takashi Nishimura

SVP and General Manager, Staffing Solutions

Hiroaki Ogata

Senior Vice President of Corporate Development

Paul Wolfe

Senior Vice President of Human Resources