Skip to content


Chris Hyams

Chief Executive Officer and Board Director

Andrew Hudson

Chief Technology Officer

Anthony Moisant

Chief Information Officer & Chief Security Officer

Hiroaki Ogata

Senior Vice President of Corporate Development

Jessica Jensen

Chief Marketing Officer

LaFawn Davis

SVP, Environmental, Social & Governance

Lisa Ramirez

SVP, Operations

Lowell Brickman

General Counsel and Secretary

Maggie Hulce

EVP and General Manager, Enterprise

Nolan Farris

Chief Revenue Officer

Novo Constare

VP & GM of Staffing Solutions

Priscilla Koranteng

Chief People Officer

Raj Mukherjee

EVP and General Manager, SMB

Sean McSherry

SVP, Finance

Rony Kahan


Hisayuki Idekoba

Board Director

“Sena” Ayano Senaha

Board Director