1. Certifications
  2. Austin, TX
  3. 360training.com
  4. Reviews

360training.com, Austin, TX

4,107 reviews
Visit website

360training.com - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on September 18, 2022, 04:19 PM
Other Comments
The course was very well presented and user friendly.
Certification
360 Learn2serve Food Protection Manager Certificate
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 11, 2022, 03:17 AM
Other Comments
The course was very detailed and learning new things helps you become a better manager! The course material gives you allot of time to take in all the knowledge that is available. The testing was decent. Had a few challenging questions.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 26, 2022, 12:07 AM
Other Comments
The training was very understandable helped me to learn everything I needed to know and do very easily and quickly and was highly impressed by the amount of detail they used and the way the stated everything
Certification
Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 24, 2022, 09:58 PM
Other Comments
I finished the course in a little over 3 hours doing it non stop. It was really easy and had lots of examples and videos. Affordable and is a great certification to get.
Certification
Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 24, 2022, 12:24 AM
Other Comments
The course was offered and was very easy to obtain. The price was very affordable. I could not have asked for a better experience for something that I needed to receive
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 23, 2022, 01:16 PM
Other Comments
This course was easy to understand. All the information needed for the final exam was included in the course. The certificate was easily printed out and also came with the invitation to download.
Certification
Beverage Alcohol Sellers and Servers Education and Training (BASSET) Certification
Illinois Beverage Alcohol Sellers and Servers Education and Training (BASSET) Certification
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 23, 2022, 07:21 AM
Other Comments
Easy to learn and flexible hours. I was able to complete in-between a busy schedule, and not have to worry about losing my place or not being able to finish.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 21, 2022, 08:22 PM
Other Comments
360training.com OSHA10 Course was a very well-organized and detailed program and was easy to navigate and get through the passages/questions. I'd recommend this program to anyone else wanting to take the OSHA10 Course online.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 18, 2022, 04:57 AM
Other Comments
This program was very user friendly. The course did not take long and it was well laid out. The cost of the program was low. This certificate not only benefitted myself but helped me obtain a new job.
Certification
Texas Food Safety Manager Certificate
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 18, 2022, 04:47 AM
Other Comments
What I liked about 360 training is that your able to take your time learning and even saves your place where you left off at. The quizzes are easy , Also the training package came with a exam and proctor for a good price
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right course for their next job
Is this page useful?