360training.com - Reviews

360training.com reviews

Based on 4,112 reviews

What students have to say

76%

think they had positive career impact

97%

recommended by students
Found 4,112 reviews for 360training.com
4.0
Great coursesWritten by a former student on January 11, 2023
Awesome Flexibility and time chapter reviews test, would highly recommend this course . Also for other courses!
4.0
Texas Food Safety ManagerWritten by a former student on December 24, 2022
This certification is more costly and time consuming, but the program is easy to use and done completely online. Overall a decent experience and the Manager Certification is worth it for better opportunities as well as being valid longer than a standard FHC.
4.0
CertificationWritten by a former student on December 1, 2022
It was very easy to get this certification, especially since I already had experience and was only certified at the job I got experience from, forgot a couple things but had them refreshed in the training.
5.0
AffordableWritten by a former student on November 19, 2022
They have a bundle where you can do both your alcohol and food handlers together and it is cheaper than buying them separately. The course was very quick and you can do them at your own time and pace.
5.0
Certificate of CompletionWritten by a former student on November 7, 2022
I enjoyed the fact that I could complete the course in my own home. Process of completion of the course was very quick. It was very affordable as well.
5.0
OSHAWritten by a former student on October 25, 2022
The course was very well put together and easy to navigate. Work through it at your own pace. It has helped me get through the door at an amazing company in which I still work for to this day.
5.0
Learning Food SafetyWritten by a former student on September 18, 2022
360 Learn2serve Food Protection Manager Certificate
The course was very well presented and user friendly.
5.0
Very self explained course material.Written by a former student on September 11, 2022
The course was very detailed and learning new things helps you become a better manager! The course material gives you allot of time to take in all the knowledge that is available. The testing was decent. Had a few challenging questions.
5.0
Tabc trainingWritten by a former student on August 26, 2022
Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified
The training was very understandable helped me to learn everything I needed to know and do very easily and quickly and was highly impressed by the amount of detail they used and the way the stated everything
5.0
TABC ReviewWritten by a former student on August 24, 2022
Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified
I finished the course in a little over 3 hours doing it non stop. It was really easy and had lots of examples and videos. Affordable and is a great certification to get.
5.0
GreatWritten by a former student on August 24, 2022
The course was offered and was very easy to obtain. The price was very affordable. I could not have asked for a better experience for something that I needed to receive
5.0
This was an easy course!Written by a former student on August 23, 2022
Beverage Alcohol Sellers and Servers Education and Training (BASSET) Certification, Illinois Beverage Alcohol Sellers and Servers Education and Training (BASSET) Certification
This course was easy to understand. All the information needed for the final exam was included in the course. The certificate was easily printed out and also came with the invitation to download.
5.0
Food Safety CertificationWritten by a former student on August 23, 2022
Easy to learn and flexible hours. I was able to complete in-between a busy schedule, and not have to worry about losing my place or not being able to finish.
5.0
360training.com OSHA10 Course was a very well-organized and detailed program and was easy to navigate and get through the passages/questions. I'd recommend this program to anyone else wanting to take the OSHA10 Course online.
5.0
Texas Food Safety Manager CertificateWritten by a former student on August 18, 2022
Texas Food Safety Manager Certificate
This program was very user friendly. The course did not take long and it was well laid out. The cost of the program was low. This certificate not only benefitted myself but helped me obtain a new job.
Review your training course
Help others find the right course for their next job
Is this page useful?