Certification or license

Online, city, or state

  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. 360training.com
  4. Reviews

360training.com

1,423 reviews
Visit website

360training.com - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on December 11, 2021, 07:09 PM
Other Comments
Let me preface by saying I've been a bartender for 3 years now and have worked as a server in the past. I've used 360training up until my most recent renewal and I'm kicking myself for not looking into other options sooner. Major issues: 1) DURATION. It takes FOREVER. Every screen has a timer. This is fine for beginners who need to watch the entirety of a video, but why put a 60-second timer that won't let you move forward on a question that takes 10 seconds? Why put a timer on a non-exam question at all? 2) CONTENT. It's outdated. The content hasn't changed in the 5+ years I've seen it. Not saying the information itself needs to (unless the laws do), but I haven't heard the terms "gangsta" or "rave" clothes used to refer to anything or anybody in a long time. Much less as means of profiling minors at a bar. 3) PRICE. It adversities itself as a cheaper option at $8 instead of $10. Untrue. You still end up paying $10 in the end with fees they tack on. May be good for someone's first go-around if (for some reason) you don't trust them to actually learn the information, but I knocked out the entirety of the course and exam on another site in the time it took me to get through 1/3 of the timer locked course material on 360. Save yourself the time and look elsewhere.
Overall Rating
No, I would not recommend this program to a friend
Written by an Indeed User on September 4, 2021, 11:38 AM
Other Comments
The program covers clearly, essential laws and techniques needed to accomplish the correct way to serve and deny service when it comes to alcohol in AZ.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 26, 2021, 06:35 PM
Other Comments
Worth the money. I bought a package which contained OSHA 10 & OSHA 30. Finished the courses within a week. Teaching method was simple and to the point. I've learned a lot from doing the course! Only thing I disliked, if you lose Wi-Fi connection while doing the exams then it counts as a fail.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 20, 2021, 08:48 PM
Other Comments
Very long, two and a half weeks straight many hours every day. and expensive but informative
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 16, 2021, 07:08 PM
Other Comments
The course is efficient well balanced and very easy to access. The online information is up to date and can be challenging in some parts, but all in all a good program to help you advance you skills and knowledge in the food industry
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 13, 2021, 05:20 AM
Other Comments
I disliked how the test questions were almost unrelated to the modules and videos. Also the sections were unnecessarily lengthy considering hardly any of the information attained was tested for.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 12, 2021, 06:52 AM
Other Comments
I got my osha 10 for a job as a subcontractor that required it and I also learned a lot in the process I honestly think if you are going to work in the trades it’s a must have
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 10, 2021, 02:46 PM
Other Comments
Easy online access. Work at your own pace. Good value. My only negative is that state portion of the training was not in the same format and more difficult to manage.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 8, 2021, 01:38 AM
Other Comments
This program provides an intuitive platform for earning your food handler's certification. The lessons are informative and easy to follow. There are knowledge checks throughout the course that help make sure you learned the material. The final exam is designed well and easy to take, Overall, the program is a great way to obtain a food handler's certification.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 6, 2021, 07:30 PM
Other Comments
360 Training does a really good job of getting you through the class as fast as possible while also making sure that you learn as much as you possibly can.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational and promotional purposes only, is not legal advice, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Nothing on the site is a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding any legal matter. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements.