School, certification or license

City, state

Search
Alison | Free Online Courses & Online Learning
Online
  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. Alison | Free Online Courses & Online Learning
  4. Reviews

Alison | Free Online Courses & Online Learning

267 reviews
Visit website

Alison | Free Online Courses & Online Learning - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on April 28, 2021, 03:43 PM
Other Comments
The Pros I like about this course is that you have enough time to finish the course and you can come back to it if need, online instructors explain whatever course models in full detail, and it is cost sufficient. There is no Cons at this time.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on April 8, 2021, 09:36 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Amazing, loves the modules and information as provided and the test for the end of the quiz was so easy and not such a headache, i enjoyed reading and completing my courses.
Time
4 days
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 24, 2021, 03:06 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Helpful career services
Other Comments
Very in depth information Give us your opinion about: a typical day of training what you learned training culture the hardest part of the training the most enjoyable part of the training
Time
2 weeks
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 2, 2021, 07:08 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Hands on learning gives you more of a feel of how things can be improved or less improved. Staying focused and noticing details that can help with progressing.
Certification
Time
3 hours
Price
$ 3000.00 - This certification program was free for everyone
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 1, 2021, 11:49 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Cons
The certificates are not free
Other Comments
Very good courses and most if not all are free. Easy to access. There are so many courses that everyone should be able to make use of this site. I used the app and thought it was wonderful!
Time
2 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 20, 2021, 07:07 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Cons
Clinical hours are an issue to receive State certification in your state
Other Comments
Wonderful Accredited school with unlimited resources. Numerous different classes and sub- classification in specific areas of interest. They add new Free classes constantly! Love Alison!
Time
5 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 20, 2021, 04:22 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Cons
People can not take it seriously and the con is only to the person who doesn’t try to take it seriously.
Other Comments
Notes and assessments provided if one is focused and takes down notes. The education is free and to receive your certificate you have to pay for it. Which makes perfect sense.
Time
6 days
Price
$ 24 - This certification program was free for everyone
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 19, 2021, 06:39 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
The certifications and degree courses are free but to obtain a copy of a degree or certification was quite expensive.
Other Comments
I really enjoyed the material. It was very informative. The culture great! It wasn't intimidating. I learned how to complete documents required for filings within all the different studies of law. The teacher was an actual licensed attorney and all the trainings were done in video so I was able to review over and over without missing any details.
Time
18 hours
Price
$ 1500 - This certification program was free for everyone
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 18, 2021, 10:12 PM
Pros
Positive environment, Hands-on training, On line
Other Comments
Alison it's one of the best picking free education that gives you the needed foundation on your career. You make your own schedule and learn at your own pace
Time
100 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 17, 2021, 09:31 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
They have a very good variety of online course that outline specific details about what your training towards. They also have a variety of refresher certifications you may have the chance to achieve. I recommend this place.
Time
3 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements