American Academy of CPR And First Aid, Inc. - Reviews

American Academy of CPR And First Aid, Inc. reviews

Based on 213 reviews

What students have to say

62%

think they had positive career impact

99%

recommended by students
Found 213 reviews for American Academy of CPR And First Aid, Inc.
5.0
The program is online and very easy to use with videos and a test.Written by a former student on June 24, 2022
Bloodborne Pathogens Certification
I have used this online course in hopes of landing a better job in care giving , the program is easy to renew your certificates when they expire and the course is very informative.
5.0
I would recommend this program to a friendWritten by a former student on May 22, 2022
Bloodborne Pathogens Certification
I renewed all my certifications class was easy and fast I lost my number that is associated with the online portal so it has been hard trying to access my certifications that are still active.
5.0
Highly Recommended!Written by a former student on May 12, 2022
Overall rating - 5 Cost - 5 Duration -5 Program flexibility - 5 Career preparation - 5 Environment - 5 All 5 stars. Highly Recommend. Most accessible course ever.
2.0
I would not recommend this program to a friendWritten by a former student on April 27, 2022
Basic Life Support (BLS) for Healthcare Providers Certification
I can't use any of these certificates because i am a CNA and not one of my facilities accept it. So it was a total loss for me $26.99 for nothing i need to pay for a AHA course.
5.0
Simple and easyWritten by a former student on August 17, 2021
This course was straightforward and to the point. It was easy to understand with videos of the practical appliances. The instruction was clear and concise with an exam that wasn't tricky to get through.
5.0
Easy to useWritten by a former student on August 16, 2021
This certification is easy to obtain. The classes and exam are free, easy to navigate and understand, and is presented in a user friendly way. You only pay for the certificate once you have passed the courses. Great way to become BLS CPR certified, or renew your certification, when in person certification is not required and not easily obtained due to COVID restrictions.
5.0
I am glad that this training was available. Thank you.Written by a former student on July 23, 2021
I am thankful for the certificate, Its good to have those certificate just incase. Why am I forced to write more than I want to say. I am very grateful for the program.
4.0
I would recommend this program to a friendWritten by a former student on July 11, 2021
It was very easy to follow the lessons and the site was extremely user friendly. I loved the interactive sections and having taken the Red Cross CPR and First Aid course many years ago, I was quite impressed.
5.0
Easy and ConvenientWritten by a former student on June 17, 2021
I renew my CPR and First Aid certificates with the American Academy of CPR & First Aid, Inc.. I can bundle all of my certificates together in one package. I can take all of the courses I need in one afternoon for one low price.
5.0
Amazing CareerWritten by a former student on June 10, 2021
I love the career n helping people..Experience new opportunities and events that might happen in my life time being a pca.. This job is something that I wanted to do.
3.0
I would recommend this program to a friendWritten by a former student on June 7, 2021
The training was helpful and thorough. The modules were easy to follow and covered many different situations. I appreciated the online option as a refresher to the CPR and First Aid training I had received previously.
5.0
I would recommend this program to a friendWritten by a former student on June 4, 2021
I found this website very easy and I recommend it for anyone that is wanting a certification as soon as possible. It was not hard to understand the material. The teaching method was very rewarding and straight to the point. I learned the necessary information needed to receive the certification. The videos were very well presented and the questions were not hard to respond to.
5.0
Required for my current job, Help my career progressionWritten by a former student on April 12, 2021
I’ve been taking the cpr certification course a couple times. It was always in-class but this time around I had to renew my certification & this was a requirement to be done as soon as possible so I took the online course.
4.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on April 5, 2021
I think the course was easy. Step by step training with also great instructional modular. Also they allow you to go back and review the videos over as needed.
Pros
Affordable
Affordable

Schools like American Academy of CPR And First Aid, Inc.

Students who viewed this school also viewed
Review your training program
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely