1. Certifications
  2. Tempe, AZ
  3. Bryan University
  4. Reviews

Bryan University

44 reviews
Visit website

Bryan University - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on September 9, 2021, 12:07 PM
Other Comments
Loved my experience with Bryan University! I still attend there today. I am going for my Bachelors Degree. I studies online. So you must be self motivated. However, even with the courses being online I felt supported by my instructors. I would definitely recommend this school to other "self motivated" people.
Certification
Associates Degree in Paralegal and Litigation Technologies
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 25, 2021, 09:12 PM
Other Comments
I really have nothing to say negative about Bryan Univerity College at all right now as of yet because everything going well so far the classes are easy to understand and read and the teachers are very understanding and great to work with.
Certification
Paralegal Student Bryan University
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 16, 2021, 12:21 PM
Other Comments
Great school with great professors. The course outline is clear and easy to understand. All of the instructors help in any way possible. I would highly recommend this school.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 25, 2021, 05:18 PM
Other Comments
The program and teaching method is great. There are some areas they could improve on. Coding classes needed more hands-on training and time with instructor.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 28, 2021, 05:49 AM
Other Comments
Great program and online which is very convenient for working individuals. I recommend this program to anyone interested in the legal field or electronic records management.
Certification
Georgia Real Estate Commission
Project Management : Real Estate
2015; Georgia
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 22, 2021, 04:23 PM
Other Comments
The school is a really good school to attended. The teacher's are hard on you as a student. I liked that they were due to i know that is the way it is in the real world. The teachers are attorney that are lawyers at the current time.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 2, 2020, 10:36 AM
Other Comments
Should have waited at that point and time. I wasn't able to complete because of the inconvenience where was working night shift job also. I would like to finish this course at some point and time.
Certification
GED some college associate medical coding & billing
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 14, 2020, 09:12 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Good career preparation
Other Comments
This taught me time management and organization as I was working a full-tme and part-time job and going to school full time. You had to stay focused on the end result and do your best everyday.
Certification
Bachelor's Degree in Healthcare Administration and Analytics
Price
$ 30000 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 13, 2020, 11:47 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Good career preparation
Other Comments
It was hard but enjoyable.sometimes it was really hard but the teachers were amazing and very knowledgeable. As long as you had internet you had great opportunity.
Certification
Coding
and Electronic Health Records
Associate's Degree in Advanced Medical Billing
Time
2 years
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 9, 2020, 02:16 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Good experience.
Certification
Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Certification
Time
2 years
Price
$ 20000 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right course for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely