School, certification or license

City, state

searchSearch
CareerSafe
Online
  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. CareerSafe
  4. Reviews

CareerSafe

357 reviews
Visit website

CareerSafe - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on January 14, 2021, 09:24 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Good combination of classroom and hands on learning . All in focusing and concentrating on safety and hazard procedures to make every job site and company safe place to work also keep all workers safe and out of harms way
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 40 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 25, 2020, 09:56 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation.
Other Comments
Very informative and educational, learned many OSHA standards and guidelines that will protect my co-workers, employers and myself. Most enjoyable was doing it online at home on my computer.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 40 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on November 29, 2020, 05:23 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Cons
No personal trainer for hands on training.
Other Comments
Great class learned a lot. The videos were helpful in the visual aspect for street construction signs as well as what is needed to keep the area assignment safe for everyone and yourself
Time
7 hours
Price
$ 60 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on November 18, 2020, 09:57 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services
Other Comments
Very informative easy and will help you stay safe on the job. There is nothing more important then returning home in one piece and this course will help you identify Hazards thus keeping you and your coworkers safe and in one piece
Time
11 hours
Price
$ 55 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on November 8, 2020, 09:19 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation.
Other Comments
Actually demonstrating the use and types ppe,equipment for safety training purposes to provide a hands on classroom. As not doing the video work you would have an to actually get of what you'll be up against.
Time
20 hours
Price
$ 40 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 23, 2020, 12:05 PM
Pros
Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Other Comments
This course really helped me understand the real dangers of places I could work at and the safety I need to do to be comfortable working where every I work.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 40 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 20, 2020, 10:30 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
it was an amazing experience all around. really opened my mind about safety and how important it really is. safety is number one no matter where you work or what you do.
Time
12 hours
Price
$ 39 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 20, 2020, 04:14 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment
Other Comments
it was a good learning experience and a great tool to have learned about and would recommend to others as a good way to get an OSHA 10 CARD to know all hazards.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 39 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 15, 2020, 10:41 PM
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Career Safe is definitely the most reasonable when it comes to pricing. The course was one that kept you awake and didn’t bore you. The course itself was very organized. Full of important information for every employer and employee.
Time
4 weeks
Price
$ 40.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 30, 2020, 05:24 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Interesting courses over a variety of materials for different working environments. My welding school offered this to us due to the shut down over the Kung Flu.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 150.00 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements