School, certification or license

City, state

searchSearch
CareerSafe
Online
  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. CareerSafe
  4. Reviews

CareerSafe

360 reviews
Visit website

CareerSafe - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on October 20, 2020, 04:14 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment
Other Comments
it was a good learning experience and a great tool to have learned about and would recommend to others as a good way to get an OSHA 10 CARD to know all hazards.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 39 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 15, 2020, 10:41 PM
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Career Safe is definitely the most reasonable when it comes to pricing. The course was one that kept you awake and didn’t bore you. The course itself was very organized. Full of important information for every employer and employee.
Time
4 weeks
Price
$ 40.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 30, 2020, 05:24 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Interesting courses over a variety of materials for different working environments. My welding school offered this to us due to the shut down over the Kung Flu.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 150.00 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 29, 2020, 09:48 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Great program and easy to understand. Interactive and very resourceful. Although time consuming it was well worth the time it took to earn this certification.
Time
10 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 25, 2020, 11:09 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable
Other Comments
Its an economic way to learn about spotting potential hazards as well as mitigating them. A lot of other OSHA certified places charge significantly more for the same training.
Time
10 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 22, 2020, 02:21 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours
Other Comments
Easy class to complete. Much of it was not relevant to my job but I understand that to cover so many job classification there are areas that do not apply to every individual.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 40 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 15, 2020, 02:42 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
easy and work at your own paste all you have to to do is pay attention to the videos and answer the questions at the end if you don’t get the minimum score that’s acceptable you can try again as many times as you want
Time
3 weeks
Price
$ 30.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 10, 2020, 09:27 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Great program for beginners, they offered additional information and help on every topic. Career Safe was also direct and simplified on basic health and safety tips for on the job readiness. The certificate was also mailed in a decent amount of time, which was good for immediate use.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 40.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 30, 2020, 03:26 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers
Other Comments
The course over all was very pleasing. Was able to pause the classes at any time and continue when I wanted. Certification came in the mail a couple weeks later.
Time
2 days
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 18, 2020, 08:17 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
It was an excellent certificate program. Hopefully it increases my chances of finding a job. I do believe that not every employer cares if you have this certificate but I do believe the ones worth working for do care. That just seems to be the case.
Time
15 hours
Price
$ 39 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements