School, certification or license

City, state

searchSearch
CareerSafe
Online
  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. CareerSafe
  4. Reviews

CareerSafe

361 reviews
Visit website

CareerSafe - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on August 18, 2020, 08:17 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
It was an excellent certificate program. Hopefully it increases my chances of finding a job. I do believe that not every employer cares if you have this certificate but I do believe the ones worth working for do care. That just seems to be the case.
Time
15 hours
Price
$ 39 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 17, 2020, 11:11 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours.
Other Comments
This certification has probably prevented a lot of injuries and fatalities. Also for the companies sake saved them money from fines. It is very knowledgeable and informative about safety. The hardest part is staying engaged for a long period in front of a computer. It touches all subjects regarding safety in the workplace. I enjoyed learning the most about fall protection.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 50 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 13, 2020, 08:11 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours
Other Comments
It was very good and educating helps alot to learn also has videos in order to learn and get through the assessmentsas well as learning fast getting to the point
Time
12 hours
Price
$ 439.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 12, 2020, 06:39 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Flexible online learning option that allows you to progress through the course at your own pace. Utilises various teaching techniques. Downloadable certificate available immediately upon completion.
Time
12 hours
Price
$ 40 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 4, 2020, 11:32 AM
Other Comments
I liked the schooling I got for the osha 10 it also gave me three chances to pass the test so I wouldn’t have to pay the fee again and it was very informative
Time
30 hours
Price
$ 70 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 27, 2020, 12:19 AM
Pros
Affordable.
Other Comments
The OSHA 10 certification is a great way to, gain knowledge about the OSHA safety policies, and it helps make the workplace safe for yourself and others.
Price
$ 70 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 26, 2020, 05:52 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable.
Other Comments
Very easy course to complete and understand the access to the course weren’t any trouble to follow the lesson was detailed and self explanatory. Would recommend.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 39 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 24, 2020, 07:10 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services.
Other Comments
15 different mandatory courses. Took my time going through each course. I would do a course or 2 a day. Learned construction safety, easy to follow, and great because I did on my free time.
Time
7 days
Price
$ 25 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 20, 2020, 10:54 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
We went through a live demonstration of the OSHA guidelines followed by an online course that took us in depth on how we should carry out day to day procedures.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 20, 2020, 12:57 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable
Other Comments
Very good program. It takes time to take your OSHA 10 but it is worth your time and will help for your future career. You have to study hard to get it finished but is well worth the time
Time
12 hours
Price
$ 25 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements