School, certification or license

City, state

searchSearch
CareerSafe
Online
  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. CareerSafe
  4. Reviews

CareerSafe

361 reviews
Visit website

CareerSafe - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on July 16, 2020, 01:07 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
The program was very easy to understand and very simple. I finished and under the time that is expected. All of the instructors in the program were very helpful.
Time
1 weeks
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 10, 2020, 07:23 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Cons
Too expensive
Other Comments
I learned a lot about OSHA and job safety. I learned about how to protect myself against the danger's of the job from PPE to hazardous prevention. I also learned about my rights as an employee.
Time
3 weeks
Price
$ 299 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 9, 2020, 08:05 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Other Comments
The certification program was OSHA approved. It is worth it free career advancement and the vital knowledge of keeping yourself in your co-workers working in a safer environment. I would recommend this program to anybody that works in construction
Time
2 days
Price
$ 75.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 8, 2020, 05:04 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours
Other Comments
Overall very good and well worth it. If you pay attention to the training videos and use common sense and you'll very easily pass it with flying colors.
Time
10 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 2, 2020, 07:20 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable
Other Comments
It’s was fast easy flexible fun had an amazing teacher, I recommend it to any one who wants to receive this certificate it helped me get a job that made me fairly well money
Time
8 hours
Price
$ 50 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 1, 2020, 10:00 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Other Comments
The online training modules were very effective and aesthetically pleasing. Overall this course has given me invaluable training which I will utilize in my day to day work.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 40 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 30, 2020, 03:21 PM
Pros
Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Time
10 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 29, 2020, 04:44 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment
Cons
You can do the training from your own house
Other Comments
This training is very useful for keeping you safe and healthy at any job site, you can do it at home, you can do it by little by little, it is about 15 hours but I recommend it a lot
Time
16 hours
Price
$ 40 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 26, 2020, 05:20 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Did a great job on presenting a lot of hazards in the work industry. Taught me many protocols needed. The most enjoyable part of training was learning step by step of everything.
Time
1 months
Price
$ 25 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 23, 2020, 04:16 PM
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
The program was really time consuming, but worth it, if you have a short attention span I suggest you complete it on multiple opened tabs or multiple computers to get it done quicker.
Time
2 days
Price
$ 100 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements