1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. Coursera
  4. Reviews

Coursera

1,314 reviews
Visit website

Coursera - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on May 18, 2022, 01:14 AM
Other Comments
Great videos and definitely a good base knowledge that will give you the basics that will absolutely get you pointed towards next IT certifications like compTIA+
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 16, 2022, 05:11 PM
Other Comments
It's a great way to get introduced to a new self-paced and hands-on course that allows the user to experience real-world scenarios and gain the skills needed to become a project manager. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn more about Project Management!
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 16, 2022, 12:07 PM
Other Comments
Great certificate program to approach more job opportunities. Help you understand the basics of cost benefits, project manager duties, and Agile & Waterfall methods.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 13, 2022, 07:41 AM
Other Comments
The flexibility was great. I was able to attain new information and insight at my leisure. The only this I wish I could do was to ask questions or get instant feedback. That way I could apply as I went along.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 10, 2022, 04:43 PM
Other Comments
Google Data Analytics created an online platform for learning data analytics that was very flexible for my busy schedule. Google's program for job placement was poor.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 9, 2022, 07:45 AM
Other Comments
Great intro course to r programming. Learning vectors and matrices and all the other programming commands. I would recommend to someone interested in learning.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 6, 2022, 05:35 PM
Other Comments
The best thing about this certification is that it has a very flexible schedule. You are able to complete modules at anytime, within the week. The message board helps because there are other learners asking questions and answering them if you get stuck. The only thing I wish was different is having access to a professional who could help explain some of the content differently.
Certification
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 3, 2022, 01:55 PM
Other Comments
Go at your own pace education. Go as fast or as slow as you feel you need. The certification I went for was 8 courses each course estimated to take 4-6 week I knew a large part of the information from my college years. and was able to complete the 8 course in under 3 weeks. I spent almost every free moment on my courses.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on April 25, 2022, 01:35 AM
Other Comments
We will see how fruitful the program is in time. The actual program was fine. You need to be sure you're paying attention to everything. They give you lots of resources to learn.
Certification
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on April 23, 2022, 05:48 AM
Other Comments
I’m very pleased with the certification program as the entire course allowed me to really understand the mechanics and tools of modern project management.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely